Livestream Hiatus

Forest Garden Livestream Hiatus

Forest Garden Livestream

Next on Wednesday 3rd February, 10am GMT

Livestream Hiatus

Firstly, apologies for not showing the Paper Map livestream today as promised. I had left my measuring tapes on the building site, so I was a bit hampered! Instead, I introduced the Forest Garden Spreadsheet, the short URL is bit.ly/forest-garden-spreadsheet.

I’m taking a break from livestreaming for the month of January. It’s been on every week since the initial lockdown, and it’s been great, a real learning experience for me, meeting some fantastic people.

Now I have an eco-home landscaping project to finish, with a deadline for the end of January, so it seems like a suitable time to have a break from livestreaming. I’ll back in February, Wednesday 3rd, recharged.

Pollarded yellowish small tree

A pollarded Salix alba ssp vitellina 'Britzensis', for the eco-homes project

Share
Tweet
Forward
Screenshot of spreadsheet with talking head

Forest Garden Spreadsheet

The Forest Garden Spreadsheet is an online, sortable spreadsheet which lists all the plants in Martin Crawford’s seminal book Creating a Forest Garden, using data with permission from Plants For A Future

Have a look at this YouTube video for instructions on how to sort a spreadsheet.

Big thank yous to Olly Boon, Chris Day, PFAF, Martin Crawford and Martin Hayes

Share
Tweet
Forward