Propagation Livestream Wed 5 Aug

Propogation livestream Wed 5 Aug

 Forest Garden Wales

Forest Garden Lockdown Livestream

Wednesday 5th August, 10am BST

Simple propagation

Now that I’ve finished the preview of my Create a Backyard Forest online course, I will be far more relaxed in my regular Wednesday Lockdown Livestreams. This week, I’ll be out in the forest garden, looking at very simple propagation techniques. I like simple. 

Livestream

Zoom Q&A

  • Zoom link

  • Time: 10.45—11:15am

  • Zoom password: hopniss57

Mini-course, 500+ subscribers!

My free mini-course on Udemy, which is pretty much the same as the

, is doing well, with 500+ students. If you’d like to learn how to create a forest garden plan, this may well be the free mini-course for you.

Free preview of ‘Create a Backyard Forest’

The free preview livestream of my online forest garden course ‘Create a Backyard Forest’ has now finished! All the videos (live, edgy, badly edited) are on my YouTube channel:

A snapshot in time of the accompanying slidesshows are frozen for eternity on a special website:

The free preview is a resource for anyone who can’t commit to spending money on my full online course, for whatever reason. So, please share widely 🙂

Share
Tweet
Forward